Board of Directors & KMP

Mrs. Vidhi V. Kamat

Managing Director

Ms. Vidhi Kamat is a Science graduate (BSc) with specialization in Hotel Management from the Institute of Hotel Management, Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition (IHMCTAN), Pune. She has worked in various Hotels Chains like Mariot, Kamat Group etc.

Mr. Ramnath Pradeep

Chairman & Director

Mr. Ramnath Pradeep is former Executive Director of Central Bank of India.Former Chairman & Managing Director of Corporation Bank.Mr. Ramnath Pradeep practiced for a short period and joined Madhya Pradesh Financial Corporation as a Law Officer. He Joined Dena Bank in the year 1981 for a brief period and thereafter joined ONGC Off-Shore Project at Mumbai. In 1984, Mr. Ramnath Pradeep again joined back Dena Bank as Senior Manager [Legal].

Mr.Arun Jain


Mr. Arun Jain is a professional Consultant and provides operating advice and assistance to businesses and other organizations on marketing issues, such as developing marketing objectives and policies, sales forecasting, new product development and pricing and marketing planning and strategies.

Mr.Kurian Chandy


Mr. Kurian Chandy is a Chartered Accountant with extensive experience of 28 years with more than 22 years in leadership position mainly involving Strategic Planning, Setting up and monitoring systems and processes, Financial Management, Corporate Accounting with reputed organizations.He also has a vast experience across leading hotel chains like The Leela, The Orchid and VITS.

Mr. Ravindra Lahudas Shinde

Chief Financial Officer

Ravindra Shinde’s patient, precise calculative abilities make him the perfect candidate in charge of the Accounting system at Kamats. He is responsible for preparing of closing stocks, lists of debtors and creditors and revenue details for banks while also establishing secure interactions with auditors, the department of taxation, and the HR department. He is in charge of the crucial task of maintaining the status of funds.

Ms. Vibha Mehta

Company Secretary

Ms. Vibha Mehta possesses degree of Company Secretary from the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI). She also possesses degree of Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) along with Masters of Commerce (M.Com) in Management